Vorsitzender / HSG Leiter

 

Nicolai B. Forstbauer

Tel.: 0711 / 6363339

Email: nikolai.forstbauer@ca-mue-max-handball.de

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Junker

Tel.: 0711 / 594114
Email: wolfgang.junker@ca-mue-max-handball.de

Technischer Leiter

 

Joachim Hoffmann

Tel.: 0711 / 565824
Email: joachim.hoffmann@ca-mue-max-handball.de

Jugendleiterin

 

Carolin Eppeler

Tel.: 0711 / 5301467
Email: carolin.eppeler@ca-mue-max-handball.de

stellv. Jugendleiter

 

Michael Binder

Tel.: 0711 / 8402308
Email: michael.binder@ca-mue-max-handball.de

Kassier:

 

Helmut Schmidtner

Email: helmut.schmidtner@ca-mue-max-handball.de

Schriftführerin:

 

Andrea Junker

Tel.: 0711 / 594114

Email: andrea.junker@ca-mue-max-handball.de

 

 

Gesamtspielplan Saison 2019 / 2020
Gesamtspielplan19_20.pdf
PDF-Dokument [281.9 KB]
Trainingszeiten HSG Ca-Mü-Max
Stand April 2019
Trainingszeiten04_19_nn.jpg
JPG-Datei [178.3 KB]
Hallendienst 2019 - 2020
Saison 2019 - 2020
Hallendienst19_20.pdf
PDF-Dokument [156.8 KB]

 

 

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© HSG Ca-Mü-Max